Kingdom Hearts III Hands-On Event Impressions Slated for This Week


With Kingdom Hearts III set for a 2018 release date, it’s about time we finally see some more gameplay. Luckily, it seems like we’ll be getting some new impressions on the game even before E3 next month. The company will be hosting an “Invitational Premiere Event” later this week where the press will be able to play the game for the first time.

The embargo for the event is slated to lift on Friday, May 18, at 6:00 a.m. PT / 9:00 a.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. UK. That being said, fans should expect some new details on the game and how it plays. There could also be a chance that we learn some other information on the game, such as a possible release date. Either that, or we’ll have to wait until E3 2018 or further on regarding a formal announcement to the release date.

Kingdom Hearts III is a direct sequel to the second game on the PS2. There’s been a 12-year gap between both games, with the upcoming sequel tying up some loose ends in the main story. We’ll keep you posted with more Kingdom Hearts III details as they go live, so make sure to follow Twinfinite.



Source link

 


Loading ....
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *